Articles on: Staging

Delete Site

InstaWP allows you to permanently delete any Staging site that is no longer in use by you or your team. However, deleting a site involves removing all associated files, databases, and configurations related to its staging environment.

In this documentation, we will explore how to delete a staging site.

Note: The user cannot delete a reserved site. To delete it, the user must first "Unreserve" it.

Let’s get started 🚀

Using the demonstration below, let's try to delete a staging site.

Note: The user can also go to the Staging Sites page from the dashboard by clicking on the “All Staging Sites” option.



💡 Did you know - You can also create and remove teams from the InstaWP environment as an admin. Learn how to Create, Update & delete a team.

Updated on: 05/07/2024

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!